Ruling on abductors stealing

In-game misconduct:

Title: Noted by Pixelman77 about abductor conduct

CKEY:Talunio

Offender’s CKEY: Pixelman77

LRP or MRP server: MRP

Date (MM-DD-YYYY): 05-12-2020

Round Number: 24741

Incident Description: I was an abductor agent. We have completed our quota and decided to make a bold move - take on multiple people(Im pretty sure it was 6 or 7) in brig. To my suprised i managed to pacify all of them. As some of them were separated by id locked door i took HOS ID to acess them and noticed one of the people i sleeped is captain so i took their id as well. Then warden came and managed to chase us off with a laser gun. After that we have decided to get a bluespace bodybag from medical to make the abduction process easier and abducted some players which is irrelevant to the report here however. Next we abducted an assistant in library who somehow came into possesion of head of security gun and used it against me during an abduction - i obviously did not returned the weapon to them as it is was used against me and assistant running around the station with a gun is in no way beneficial to our cause. Finally Pixelman77 bwoinks me saying abductors should not be robbing crew members,demands we should return the items(We did actually manage to return hos id after the bwoink and security thanked us with laser blasts as per usually :confused: )
I written everything i belive to be relevant to the report and remember, however my memory is not the greatest and i applogize if i omitted something of relevance

While im not seeking any action against the administrator i disagree with their ruling on the case.
No rule was broken and i do not find anything wrong with abductors taking items beneficial to them or items that were used against them. Im writing this report mainly in hopes of estabilishing a clear abductor policy
PS - I appologize for my awful english

2 Likes

heres for readbility