Alexanderself1 Mentor Application

Your CKEY: Alexanderself1

Your Discord: Alexius Gaius Ceasar#9180

How long have you been playing ss13?: about a year, with 300 hours on bee

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: I mean I’ve done some pretty competent things but I don’t know anyone that could actually vouch for it

Game Experience (More Detailed):
I’ve played so much damn medical and CMO that recently I had them disabled because I’d fixed every medical issue there ever has been. I can setup a simple SM and keep the station running as engi, but I can’t set up atmos at all. I could probably clean up a plasflood but I’ve never had to so I’m not confident in that ability.
I’ve never touched botany with any idea what I was doing so I have no experience there, but in all other service roles I have basic and solid understanding. I have had issues with space law before but I’m getting WAY better at understanding space law and rules of the server. I’ve set up the BSA but never had a chance to do shielding or dna vault. I’ve green texted as pretty much every antag (except devil god damnit I want it back just so I can win it)
I have never set up a sci bomb or maxcap on the other hand, never had a reason too.

Pretty much everything except botany I could help educate people in.

Will say I literally wrote this in class so please don’t judge the absolutely abhorrent writing here

Maybe don’t write it in the middle of class, and take your time instead?

Post your in-game hours breakdown please.

Few questions for you:

Some guy mhelps, and you respond. Down the road, somebody kills him and he thinks that the mentors used his mhelp to know he’s a traitor, despite doing nothing traitorous or having traitor stuff on him and mhelps angrily accusing you of meta. What do?

How do you make clown tears as chef, without being able to get your hands on bananium ore from mining?

How do you fix AIs as a borg?

What’s the biggest downside of the nuclear operative’s assault borg?