Yorii wants to be a trialmin

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have): Yorpan (I also have an alt called Yaoigirl but I don’t think it’s ever been connected to bee)

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have): 依李#9393 (no alts)

How often are you online to play/admin? (Timezone): My timezone is GMT+1 but I tend to play closer to American timezones. (i.e. late at night.) And since I work in IT I am always on Discord and will be able to jump on a server to handle urgent issues any day of the week.

What changes, if any, would you bring?: I probably wouldn’t try to change much, I kinda like how stuff is.

How old are you?: 32

Why do you want to be an admin?: I want to help resolve issues and remove problematic elements from ruining the fun for other players.

How long have you been playing SS13?: since around 2014-2015, can’t remember exactly.

How long have you been playing BeeStation?: Actively for the past few months. I have a very bad sense of time, but it has probably been at least 2-3 months since I realized this is my favorite SS13 server.

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?: 7

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an admin?: 3, assuming we’re talking about the technical aspect of adminning a SS13 server. If you mean as an administrator in general I am a 10.

Have you ever been an admin on another server? This is not limited to SS13: Yes I run a few discord servers as server owner, I also work as a senior sysadmin if that counts?

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?: Yaoigirl

Your strengths: I am very easygoing and jolly.

Your weaknesses: I sometimes get sad when someone is trying very hard to make me upset.

Is there anything that gets you really mad, real fast?: Not really no, I can’t remember the last time I was mad.

What do you think is the most important trait for a staff member to have?: To be respectful and try to understand all points of view regarding an issue.