CKEY: 4rchibald

Your Discord: 4rchibald

Offender’s CKEY: -

LRP or MRP server: MRP

Offender’s In-Game Name: Silencio and Dickens Inner Mouth

Date (MM-DD-YYYY): 01-08-2021

Round Number: 25853

Rules Broken: 5 and possibly 11

Incident Description: I was an engineer fixing damage after vortex anomaly, suddenly 2 players in emergency space suits came from space and attacked me without saying anything, then spaced my bleeding and unprepared for vacuum body. It was mime Silencio and unknown which I believe to be Dickens Inner Mouth. After killing me they raided permabrig, causing the death of prisoner that was inside. Mime got arrested and tried to escape and steal traitor items while in custody (detective was investigating the source of construct kit), other guy died in space.

Additional Information: I first thought they were traitors or blood brothers since they worked together, it was only after round ended that I checked round report and noticed they were not listed there. They were selfantagging and possibly metacommunicating. Sadly because I realized all that too late my chat logs were already pushed out and I didn’t manage to save anything relevant to incident itself

Incident Description: I was an engineer fixing damage after vortex anomaly, suddenly 2 players in emergency space suits came from space and attacked me without saying anything, then spaced my bleeding and unprepared for vacuum body. It was mime Silencio and unknown which I believe to be Dickens Inner Mouth. After killing me they raided permabrig, causing the death of prisoner that was inside. Mime got arrested and tried to escape and steal traitor items while in custody (detective was investigating the source of construct kit), other guy died in space.