Hal Wise Playr Feedback

Hi I’m Hal Wise you favourite captain. I usually play comand which had let me be the active captain many times.
I will get mad to the station not properly working and people been to inefficient. I will try get people to do the works that are lacking and even do some myself.

Hal Wise: MINER WHY ARE YOU NOT WORKING?

I usually play command, sciences or engineering.
When I play engineering I will ask for mining access after seting the SM and build quantum pads to different lavaland locations

As scientist, I will build servers, produce lots of slimes lots of potions and try to feed love potions to some crew

Kate Garison: I swear to god Hal

As a doctor I will try to convince people to get surgery specially to become a felinid, and I will resurrect people by brain transplanting if it is the faster way to save them. I also may clon myself after the cloner is upgraded, since nobody use the cloner any more, I think Im the player that currently use it the most
I will also prioritize saving the clowns, I even try keeping cluwnes alive,

A patient about to become one of my clons

In the pass I would make felinid mutation toxin pills and try to get the crew to consume them.

Some memorable moment have been: Turning Karen Holmes into a xenomorf and starting a war between Medway xenomorf and sciences spiders. That was my best round.

Telling the crew to eat red pills and receiving the message: CAPTAIN I THOUGHT YOU WERE BASES, BUT YOU WERE CRINGE

the AI state felinid-asimove laws and everybody said: HAL STOP IT
Hal Wise: WHY IT HAVE TO BE ME, WHY COULD NOT HAVE BEEN ANOTHER FELINID?

When playing captain I have lost of troubles: When a treat is reported I may don’t know if the treat is even real, so I don’t know how serious a problem is which let to overeating or underacting.
The crew don’t usually obey the captain, but will blame him of everything that goes bad. This can even result of lynching,