Xlyana Player Report

CKEY: Auce

Your Discord: Auce

Offender’s CKEY: @Xlyana

Offender’s In-Game Name: Dell Seelig

Date (YYYY-MM-DD): 2024-03-26

Round Number: 48152

Rules Broken: 1, 3, 7

Incident Description: Antag round, objectives were to steal the AI and Jetpack. As a nonviolent scientist, I had stolen the cap’s jetpack, ended up in the brig because I volunteered to help the HoS and they took that opportunity to surprise baton me. I got brigged, stuff taken away (including the AI I had created and custom lawed for the purpose of stealing, as the previous AI had gone to cryo).

I serve my sentence, leave the brig, and the Captain, played by Xlyana tells me that the HoS has killed my AI (who I was RP in love with). I hunt down the HoS and vow my revenge, and it turns out they hadn’t killed my AI lover, they merely reinstalled them in a core without changing their laws. The AI decided that the HoS deserved to die and gunned them down. I carry the HoS corpse around looking for the jetpack, and then while I’m talking with a morph in security the morph gobbles up the HoS’ body before I can bring them to get revived.

Anyways, later on, I confront the captain in a main hallway, ask them for the jetpack (which they had reclaimed and neither I nor the AI could find anywhere in the brig or the cap’s office), they respond by immediately shotgunning me, so I run a bit, try and say some words while deescalating, explain I haven’t hurt anyone, they’re misinformed. Cap pauses with the shotgun when they’re out of ammo, talks with me briefly, and then proceeds to baton me while I’m typing with them. Fine, then I am brought to the brig, strangled, thrown against the wall, and am told they don’t want to listen to my side of the story. They lock me in the genpop washroom buckled to the bed, leave.