Wueue`s return! mentor app

Your CKEY: doktorwueue

Your Discord: wueue

How long have you been playing ss13?: i have been playing ss13 for am 5 years now ( its actually 5 years -15/16 days as of the day of writingt this)

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: probally a lot of people, but none in specific

Game Experience (More Detailed): i have lots of experience in robotics, otherwise my knowledge in general is decent ( expect soem outliers like supermatter).

also feel free to ask question if questions need to be asked :moth: .
also my current hours

2 Likes

Imma give you a +1 no matter what, i only want you to try to answer my questions first.

1. I am trying to make fusion, I managed to start it up for a short while before it died off pretty quickly. I noticed that the tritium had become super heated and was barley making its way to the fusion chamber. What have I done wrong? How can I fix this issue?

2. I’m trying to make a single button on/off toggle switch with circuits, but I don’t know how to do it. Can you explain how I can go abouts?

3. I’m trying to break the theoretical maxcap record, what are some things I need to do/know to help me on my way?

You’re obviously competent and have been a mentor before, +1

You were a mentor not that long ago!
Come back in! +1

Giving a +1 because you have high hours and was a mentor recently, only stepping down voluntarily. Having that said:

Moff. +1 (T: +3)

Resignation under good terms, I dont see a reason to bar your reentry. Welcome back.

+1

T: 4

Glad to see you back.

+1 (T: +5)

I wish I could torment you with nanite questions but +1, you helped me a lot when I was new. (HE FORDED ME TO DO THIS HEL-)

1 Like

Here’s something I’ve been mean to mhelp for a long time:

What is the largest single chemical explosion possible and does it trigger the tachyon sensor if I blow that up instead of a TTV?