Wueue`s Admin application

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have): Doktorwueue

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have): wueue#5150

How often are you online to play/admin? (Timezone): mostly from 1pm to 11pm but on the weekend i mostly have time from 9am to 11pm

What changes, if any, would you bring?: I dont really i think i wouldnt but over time i might influence somethings

How old are you?: 25

Why do you want to be an admin?: to support the staff team further and help increase the admin presence on MRP

How long have you been playing SS13?: I have been playing for almost two years now

How long have you been playing BeeStation?: maybe a day or two after i created my byond account and startet playing SS13

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?: 4

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an admin?: 0

Have you ever been an admin on another server? This is not limited to SS13: no

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?: no

Your strengths: I am not quick to anger aswell as a friendly and helpfull person.
i also have patience with other people which will be good on this server as we are a newpalyer friendly one

Your weaknesses: i dont take stress really well but it is an issue i am working.
having selfdoubts about myself

Is there anything that gets you really mad, real fast?: injustice and bullying

What do you think is the most important trait for a staff member to have?: being able to reflect on once own action and accepting thats everyone can make mistakes

What makes a staff team good?: being able to work together and not seeing the other people as other admins but as people thats help you and support each other

What is a staff team’s purpose?: to help improve the Server and Community and help people, but also deal with these thats threaten these.

What kind of player are you?: i am more of a relaxed player and friendly