CKEY: Halinder

Your Discord: N/A

Offender’s CKEY:  Unknown

LRP or MRP server: LRP

Offender’s In-Game Name: Oganesson CXVIII

Date (MM-DD-YYYY): 12/5/2019

Round Number: 9898

Rules Broken: Rule 3, No Self-Antagging

Incident Description: During a power outage, Oganesson CXVIII attempted to breach the armory as a non-antag. I was a security officer and tried to arrest him. I used a DRAGnet to snare him so that I could arrest him. In retaliation, he murdered me with a baseball bat, saying that I "shot first". He knew exactly what a DRAGnet was, comparing it to a disabler later on, but said that because I "shot" at him he had a reason to kill me.

Additional Information: This was supposed to be handled in-round, but there was a lot of self-antagging going on and so the round was forcibly restarted. Next round, admins told me to put in a report.

aight g so the story goes a bit like

me n the cargo boys thought it was lings or some shit so we decided to get weapons, as per cargo always does

power went out, all my cargo teccies are nowhere to be seen, only homie i got with me is my broseph @fighterslam the miner of pussy shafts

i decide to check on the armory sec because you know, it’s probably lings, and lings have a habit of autism screeching the combat ability out of sec officers, and it’s my holy duty as the quartermaster to be the captain when the rest of the command structure is gone

since the power is out on account of the power sink, i don’t really need an ID card or anything like that, i can just crowbar my way through the doors

i crowbar my way through the doors

by the time i hit the security gear room and see that sec is doing fine, and the armory has gone rather surprisingly unlooted, armsky gets aggroed by my validhunting bat in my hand, i take this as my cue to return to everett back in cargo