UnitystationChad Mentor Application

Your CKEY: UnitystationChad

Your Discord: SpaceSomalian#9274

How long have you been playing ss13?: 948.5 Hours, longer if you count time spent playing Unitystation, ~2 years.

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: Juke™#0062

Game Experience (More Detailed): My tracked playtime listed below, if that’s what is asked, I have plenty of antag experience as well, save for abductor. I still often use the wiki if i don’t know something. I’m still however somewhat unfamiliar with engineering in general, though i’m sure that’s something that can be corrected with a little more time spent on the wiki.

4 Likes

Okay, let’s get this started

1. How can I un-emag a borg?
  2. Help, I can’t find the biker crate in the cargo goodies list but I saw it there before, how do I order it?
  3. The clown asked for ‘blue bananas’, how can I grow them?
  4. Is it okay for me to bomb the bar when my assasination target is there?

Also just a tip, you’ll gain much more experience in engineering by playing the role and asking other players to teach you. To be honest the wiki guide for engineering is ancient.

Low botanist hours -1

Questions:

1. where to get rainbow flower?
  2. Why did I just get turned to dust?
  3. On asimov, can I harm nonhumans to protect humans?

BONUS QUESTION:

1. What is your favourite plant?

Assuming security has already gone and shot the thing to death, you have to turn the thing into scrap and then rebuild it anew. If it hasn’t been killed yet, blow it or manually deconstruct it. Open cover > Empty hand to remove battery > screwdriver > if it’s not already cut wires to lock it down > wrench it to dissasemble.

The biker gang kit is a contraband item, you can only get it through hacking the supply shuttle console.