TytoAlba Mod Application

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have): TytoAlba

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have): T̴͗͑Y̷͛̃T̵̆͠O̶̊#5943

How often are you online to help? (Timezone): Semi-often, generally during lowpop though, EST

What changes, if any, would you bring?: My playtime is generally during times where there are low/near none amount staff online, so i feel as if i would be able to help a lot of the people who struggle to find an admin during odd-times in the day.

How old are you?: Just about 22 years old

Why do you want to be a moderator?: Id like to be a moderator because i’d like to see the server improve, and be apart of something that i enjoy.

How long have you been playing SS13?: Since 2020

How long have you been playing BeeStation?: I’ve been playing on and off for about 3 years, i first joined around 2020 November

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?: Id like to say a solid 7/10, there is plenty to improve upon, but also i think i have a good grasp of the game concepts.

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an administrator? (this can include past games): Id like to say a 7/10 for this, ive been an administrator in DarkRP Garry’s mod servers in the past, had to deal with grief and such consistently, aswell as lowRP players.

Have you ever been an admin or moderator on another server? This is not limited to SS13: Yes, a regular admin on a DarkRP Garry’s mod server.

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?: I do not have any alternate accounts.

Your strengths: Patience, kindness, and the ability to understand others perspectives

Your weaknesses: Anything relating to engineering, and some social anxiety.

Is there anything that gets you really mad, real fast?: Hard round removal, especially quick in the round. can get me a riled up a bit, but i make a point to be respectful to others.