Ban Length:
Never
Ban Date (YYYY/MM/DD/):
2023-10-17 23:39:03
Round ID:
Ban Reason:
Low effort grief
Appeal Reason:
Hi, I’m new to Space Station 13, it was my second round of the server where I tried to get into a room to get donuts as I was quite literally starving to death. At the time of my arrest all I had done was simply removed a panel from a door with a screwdriver, then was asked “what other accounts” which I’m still unsure what was meant by that. I was simply trying to learn this games mechanics as I was informed it was a new player friendly server. I’d appreciate if my ban could be looked at as I don’t see how i was ‘griefing’ as I had not even come into contact with another player and don’t see how my actions would cause for a ban let alone the severity of the ban. Thank you for your time and I hope I can come back to play again.
Additional Information:
I was not told ingame to stop what I was doing or even given a warning or reason prior to being instantly banned.

1 Like

You joined the game with the name ‘Dick Assman’, bought two crates of metal foam grenades before throwing them everywhere and then hacking into the command teleporter room. Your account was made yesterday.

The room you were breaking into didn’t even have donuts inside.

How do you even know how to use the cargo shuttle or hack with a day old account?

Have you read our rules?

3 Likes

I think the big question to ask is who introduced you to the game and is teaching you how to play? What’s their account name and were you playing with them?

2 Likes