TeomanTheGreat Mentor Application the Third

Your CKEY: TeomanTheGreat

Your Discord: TeomanTheGreat#1213

How long have you been playing ss13?: I started playing in bee in 2019 but I have played TG and goon before that.

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: I was a mentor before. I was removed in the purge due to lack of recent playtime. I had a bit of a burnout since then but i think its over now.

Game Experience (More Detailed): I would say I’m pretty good at engi and most other things other than toxins. I have yet to learn toxins. Here is my playtime.

2 Likes
  1. Can the following locations be used as a cult base?
    1a. White Ship
    1b. Mining Base
    1c. AI sat
  2. Patient presents expired past 15 minutes with heavy organ decay but no apparent damage. Cloning via clone pod or botany is unavailable.
    How can they be revived without use of surgery?
  3. Name one non-beaker item that can be placed in a large grenade casing.
  4. What golem type would be most effective at fighting Nukies (multiple correct answers, name one)
  5. Steps to replica pod clone someone?
  6. Mhelp comes in asking “can External Affairs Agent maxcap the bridge”, what do you say?
  7. Immovable rod is looping through the Z level, how do you stop it?

Bonus question code dive edition:
Name all of the teleport channels

1. 1a. As i have never set up a base on the whiteship i can’t say for certain but I would assume yes if its on the station z level but I am not sure
    1b. Yes
    1c. Yes but you have an ai to deal with

2. Podperson via botany or strange reagant

3. No clue i don’t make bombs often

4. The answer may surprise you. Its sand. It has a 0.25 brute modifier (and yes i am looking at code). Nukies tend to use ballistics and not lasers.

5. Step 1. get their blood. Step 2. Put it in the seeds. Step 3. plant seeds. Step 4. harvest when grown

6. EAA can murderbone. Go ahead.

7. Get the rd to suplex it (they gotta click on it)