Spockye Moderator Application

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have):
Spockye

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have):
spOcky#6701

How often are you online to help? (Timezone):
(GMT +1) I’m usually on a few hours a day, depending on work and school pressure.
when I have free time, I usually stay on Bee.

What changes, if any, would you bring?:
I don’t think I would bring much change, but there usually aren’t any moderators or admins on while i play, so I might be able to fill that timezone.

How old are you?:

Why do you want to be a moderator?:

I’m being threatened by the admins

I’ve been playing on bee for a while now, and I genuinely want to help out keeping Bee a fun server to play on. most people who play here are kind, and I want to make sure that it stays that way, in any way that I can.

How long have you been playing SS13?:
I made my account on 2020-08-13. I started playing on CM, then moved over to Fulp.

How long have you been playing BeeStation?:
I started playing bee for the first time on 2020-12-13. 2280h hours total, 1635 hours ingame, and 645 as ghost

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?:
game mechanic wise? probably 6-7. I don’t know much about engineering, nor do I fully understand things like atmos. I do have a pretty good grasp on sci, service, cargo and such though, and I’ve also spent a lot of time code diving, so I know about some more obscure things as well.

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an administrator? (this can include past games):
probably a 3. I’ve done some administrative work for other games and discord servers, and I know some of the admin tools from using private servers.

Have you ever been an admin or moderator on another server? This is not limited to SS13:
I did some administrative work for a gmod server a while back, and I’ve hosted a few smaller discord communities for other games

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?:
I have no alt accounts