Silicon EVAC Shuttle

So I got a Dumb Idea: Part #3

Silicon EVAC Shuttle

I wanted to make one in-character for CareTaker or any other AI who would be up for it. However, I started playing around with a design in StrongDMM and… one thing lead to another… Both are not by any means finished nor do I expect anyone to like them or want them merged into the game in their current state.

AI Shuttle - NT Version

Prerequisites

Probably only a cash price of maybe 50K?

Shuttle Details

This shuttle will feature a Medbay area, Engineering area, VIP area, Brig, general and service area and finally a Command and most importantly an AI core. The AI will have shutters that can protect it if someone decides to pull a laser gun. Much like the normal AI cores.

The size of the shuttle will increase to make more room for service and general crew area. This was initially based on doing it in-character with the custom escape shuttle.

AI MALF Shuttle - Syndicate Version

Prerequisites

This shuttle design would be gamey for antagonists and Command alike so I think this should be restricted to ONLY MALF AIs to enable for then a non-Silicon to purchase for maybe 100K. This is to encourage them to enslave a crew member to work for them or coordinate with other Syndicates. A way to ensure only AIs can enable this would have to be implemented as this doesn’t exist yet to my knowledge.

Shuttle Details

This is a remade Raven shuttle which features internal AI controlled turrets, a Robotics area for an enslaved Roboticist, a crew area in the back, a ton of Silicon favourite canisters filled with N20. It also has a ruined AI upload area for some fun environmental story telling elements and theming.

I did initially include N20 gas miners because it is makes it extra stupid but swapped to regular canisters. I do want to include a Cyborg Borg Factory, but I can’t find it.

Feedback

Tell me how much you hate this and hate Silicons. lol