Sec report

In-game report:

Title: security executed everyone in perma, specifically the HOS but rest of sec helped. Not to mention I was there for a minor crime.

CKEY: Massked

Your Discord: Massked

Offender’s CKEY: unkown

LRP or MRP server: MRP

Offender’s In-Game Name: Ashlie Johnson

Date (MM-DD-YYYY): 10/16/2020

Round Number: 22704

Rules Broken: 3, 4, 8

Incident Description: I was in perma for assult and the HOS would not let me go. He then went on to execute us  because a perma window was broken. Not just me, everyone in perma.

Looking into this, thanks

2 Likes

I was an officer during this shift. The space ninja broke them out of perma and made perma unusable through a broken APC and depressurisation. The perma prisoners attacked us as soon as they saw us but we fortunately managed to restrain them.

Whilst I did not execute them personally I was in favour of it because there was maybe 3 sec total at that time and people were constantly trespassing in the Brig - due to a hulk that smashed down the doors, then later a borg law 2’d to give access, then even later someone RCDing an entrance via the courtroom etc.

It was mayhem and we couldn’t handle the prisoners with the lack of hospitable perma, constant trespassers and risk of the space ninja breaking them out again (and they were even taunting us whilst standing on a wall in perma whilst we restrained the prisoners). HOS was the disk holder and had been acting captain that shift I’ll also note.

the perma was fixed in 3 minutes, and it is no excuse to execute us.

2 Likes

“Not just me, everyone in perma”

not gunna lie that’s kinda based

9 Likes

You couldn’t have waited three minutes but decide to attack the people fixing the place? This man is big brained.

1 Like

A couple things;

• How many counts of asssault did Massked / other Permanent Prisoners commit?

• Did any prisoners commit Capital Crimes?

I was an engineer that round.