Sasukexsakura1337 step to power mentor app

Your CKEY: Sasukexsakura1337

Your Discord: Acensti#1440

How long have you been playing ss13?: a year now https://gyazo.com/b9a5660f13dd81802c83884493fd737d i got another 200+ on tg

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: imma get my home boys comment in a second

Game Experience (More Detailed):i love to shit around, Used to main Science and Clown specially in both TG And bee. I can do everything but somewhat xeno and Eng(Have done it since i started playing) i used to troll,piss people off and be a overall sarcastic troll also i have the knowledge that is very similiar to hitler which is to rile up bunch of pissed people and use them to target something specially.

1 Like

bruh you have like 30 minutes as engineer, that’s like basic knowledge mentor should know

You don’t really have to be a Engineer to do engineer stuff which in my case i used my somewhat eng knowledge to fuckup SM(Which i’m good at)

Can you detail your experience a little more then?
Can you do fancy SM? Fusion? What about toxins? Botany? etc. etc

I can do toxins,fusions didnt do botanist for ages after TG completely fucked their own botanist role. Just ask me in situation based questions and i’ll answer them

Can you give us a quick run-down of your can and can’ts, and how much knowledge you have about the rarer traitor items?

You start as scientist tasked with making maxcap, what do you do?

Another one:
You start as engineer and CE asks you to make co2 SM, how do you setup the pipes?

Last one (for now):
LRP, someone start shooting mime with fingergun, mime takes heavy damage. how