Roger Garneys Metagrudge Report

Title:  Player Report

CKEY: Spacegoat

Your Discord: Spacegoat

Offender’s CKEY: N/A

LRP or MRP server: MRP

Offender’s In-Game Name: Roger Garneys & generic spawner mob name(s?)

Date (MM-DD-YYYY): 01-21-2021

Round Number: 26312

Rules Broken: Sage rule 4, 5, 7, 9, 11, 14

Summary - This person ignored medical staff to treat themself in medical storage multiples times, abandoned their job to impersonated a doctor soley to tide, assaulted without escalation when questioned. They ghosted while in crit on a stasis bed to immediately take a spawner role on the station to metagrudge. Within seconds of ghosting they went back to me to try killing me (they failed and were unbased vs. a moth smh).

Incident Description: I was a medical officer in medbay. A crew bartender named Roger Garneys ignored medical staff to tide into medical storage to treat themself multiples times. They then acquired a doctor ID (“Shambling Corpse, Medical Doctor” and used it to tide medbay and claim they were a doctor. They used this access to: steal medkits, locker contents, biohazard hood and suit. I let CMO know about it. Later they proceeded to harrass genetics for mutations and tide every room in medbay for shit to take.

I checked crew manifest - they’re a bartender using someone elses ID. I ask them over comms (since I knew they took a medical headset) where they got the ID. They then immediately, without words, attacked me.

I defended myself, and it ended when CMO and I chased them out. I notified security and CMO let command know of a possible traitor. I assumed this was an antag.

Roger Garneys returned in a different outfit but I recognized the fake ID name. CMO and I soft-crit and cuffed them, then CMO took them off to security. Until this point it was handled IC with IC consequences.