Pixelman's mentor application

First of all, english is not my first language. You will probably find some errors here

Your CKEY: pixelman77

Your Discord: pixelman#7720

How long have you been playing ss13?: about 2 months. 138 hours on bee and about 20 on other servers. I mostly play bee. (My account is 1 year old because I tried to play goon back in the day but didn’t understand shit)

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: my character is the green haired saul parker. So if anyone knows him they might vouch (although i feel mentioning this name will end up againts me

Game Experience (More Detailed): I am not that experienced, but im a fast learner. Although I have problem with recipes (making chemicals and foods or making robots step by step) im not sure if it is only me who is troubled with this. Because i never see people taking a guide book

Medical: im not a bad doctor, I know how to handle surgeries and how to make a good (deadly) virus. I can do genetics as well but I find it boring. And for chemistry, as I said I have problem with recipes and I mostly look at wiki for chemicals.

Science: I don’t play science much. I do some robotics. For the rest I know how they work but I don’t play them.

Engineering: I can setup SM and even do some custom loops on it(not the singulo or tesla. Because I never played in a round that doesn’t have SM inside) And i know about fixing things or making more rooms. I can even fix tcomms, if it is not completly gone to shit( in that case, wiki time). I don’t do atmo much but im not bad at it.
I can do some hacking aswell