Pixelman77 asks for cool kids club pass

Your CKEY: pixelman77

**Your Discord:**pixelman77

**How long have you been playing ss13?:**since 2018 or 19

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: don’t know, it seems I have the uncanny ability of making people forget me, even tho I was both mentor and badmin here once

Game Experience (More Detailed):

(my internet had a stroke trying to upload the rest)

I have general knowledge in most areas, with the exceptions being artifacts which I don’t know shit about, and antags, because I don’t play antags much.

3 Likes
  1. How do I cryo as an AI?

2. How the FUCK do I MOVE!!!??

3. hello how do i make monkey into gorilla

1. Where can I find a wallet?
  2. How do I make juice cartons?
  3. Im a scientist, what am I supposed to do?

Good assistant hours :+1:

don’t know sadly, I forgor to mention I don’t play AI much either. There is always the option of asking an admin to free up your slot though.

judging by the way the question was asked, this dude probably just joined the game and is buckled to shuttle seat and they don’t know that, so the solution is resisting, B or just clicking the icon on top right. However, other causes could be the hotkey mode (which deactivates by using tab) or a ton of other ss13 fuckery which will make this a long list if I go through.

I once heard that giving monkies a shit ton of rads might mutate them into gorillas, I never saw it in action though.

barber starts with one and you can make more with leather.

crafting menu, it’s in misc category I think. needs one cardboard box.

RP as Al’Qaeda AKA make research bombs, actually researching stuff, playing Slime Rancher in xenobio for slime cores and discovery points, scanning and working on the creepy stuff the assistants, sec and exploration crew bring in (artifacts), upgrading stuff around the station.

1. It’s a verb in the OOC tab, Wipe Core, click and no more AI, freeing slot up.