Pineappleman12345’s mentor application

Your CKEY: Pineappleman12345

Your Discord: Jimmy Pineapple#5380

How long have you been playing ss13?: Roughly around 2 years

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: Duck18, a player I know well, he showed me the game and taught me the basics.

Game Experience (More Detailed): I am very experienced in most of the game mechanics, I know most (but not all) hot keys, and know a variety of roles with detailed understanding. I can teach people the basic game mechanics easily, I don’t know how to work the sm, so I’ll me no help there. Overall I am experienced in almost all game mechanics, and understand most roles. I will definitely be able to help a new player understand and learn the game mechanics, and their role. Edit: something to add, I used to play chemist all the time (pretty much the only role I played), so I have extensive knowledge in that role, I often play sec too, and recently a lot of playing as the HOP.

Playtime for Pineappleman12345:

• Assistant 7h (2%)
  • Atmospheric Technician 2h (0%)
  • Bartender 40h (11%)
  • Botanist 12h (3%)
  • Brig Physician 20m (0%)
  • Cargo Technician 2h (0%)
  • Chaplain 3h (1%)
  • Chemist 100h (28%)
  • Chief Engineer 40m (0%)
  • Clown 16h (4%)
  • Cook 8h (2%)
  • Curator 30m (0%)
  • Cyborg 1h (0%)
  • Detective 3h (0%)
  • Paramedic 30m (0%)
  • Geneticist 2h (0%)
  • Psychiatrist 20m (0%)
  • VIP 10m (0%)
  • Head of Personnel 3h (0%)
  • Head of Security 1h (0%)
  • Janitor 2h (0%)
  • Lawyer 3h (1%)
  • Medical Doctor 13h (3%)
  • Mime 50m (0%)
  • Quartermaster 30m (0%)
  • Roboticist 12h (3%)
  • Scientist 37h (10%)
  • Security Officer 21h (6%)
  • Station Engineer 29h (8%)
  • Virologist 2h (0%)
  • Warden 2h (0%)
  • Living 347h (100%)
  • Lifebringer 30m (0%)
  • Ash Walker 20m (0%)
  • Free Golem 20m (0%)
  • Translocated Vet 60m (0%)
  • Hotel Staff 1h (0%)
  • Ancient Crew 20m (0%)
  • Space Bartender 20m (0%)
  • Beach Bum 30m (0%)