PierogiMan Player Report

CKEY: AmateurMaestro

Your Discord: AmateurMaestro#5055

Offender’s CKEY: PierogiMan

Offender’s In-Game Name: Sailorman From Sailorland (Frank Adamczyk)

Server (Sage or Acacia): Sage

Date (MM-DD-YYYY): 05/06/2022

Round Number: 37927

Rules Broken: Rule 13, Antagonist Conduct

Incident Description: Shocked at least half of the maints doors on the station, plasma fired in front of brig, and spaced several sec bodies. Their objective was to steal the nuke disk. How can that objective justify any of those actions?

Additional Information: In dead chat, they claimed that they they’re allowed to “ignore their objectives” if you’re an antag. It sounds like they were just looking for an excuse to be annoying. Also admitted to using an exploit related to cham masks.

I was an atmos tech this round, fire was entirely contained to a single hallway and it didn’t seem like they started any other fires.

I’m going to be that guy and mention how nuclear operatives have in practice the same objectives, yet fail often despite(because of? lol) being a heavily armed team.

Hello it is me (frank)
I will now explain my actions and why i think they were correct and allowed

1. I didnt feel like stealing the nuke disk and hiding in a locker for the rest of the round so i decided to be a troublemaker instead, iirc i dont have to chase the greentext as a traitor, so i used my right (to not do that) to memetext instead as the sailor troublemaker
  2. I killed sec and spaced them to hinder their attemps at arresting me and stopping my troublemaking, the rules say that Security can be considered preemtively a threat and eliminated (and everyone i shot to death has attempted to kill/arrest me)