Mat05usz admin application v2

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have):
Mat05usz

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have):
Mat05usz#8583

How often are you online to play/admin? (Timezone):
I live in (GMT+1) time zone, but I don’t have a schedule. I join when I want to.

What changes, if any, would you bring?:
Another admin looking over LRP and MRP.

How old are you?:

Why do you want to be an admin?:

“Be the change you want to see”

How long have you been playing SS13?:
I started playing SS13 2 years ago.

How long have you been playing BeeStation?:
2 years, Bee is my first and only server

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?:

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an admin?:
8 I think, I have adminned Bee for 4 months.

Have you ever been an admin on another server? This is not limited to SS13:
I have adminned 3 CoD4:MW servers, but it was back when I was a kid (13 years old or something, so like 2012), and I don’t remember it really.

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?:
None.

Your strengths:
I love helping people.

Your weaknesses:
Even though I know english and shit, I feel very insecure when using it in VC.

Is there anything that gets you really mad, real fast?:
No.

What do you think is the most important trait for a staff member to have?:
Patience, you get a lot of people that say: adminman, aheal because I am dead
or you get 10 similar tickets about george melons griefing while he isn’t really doing that.

What makes a staff team good?:
Just remember that we are here to have fun (it’s a game). Enforce rules but be chill about it, we are a newbie server, we sometimes get newbies (instead of ban evaders).

What is a staff team’s purpose?:
Making sure players have fun and rules are enforced.

What kind of player are you?:
I am a very chill and helpful player, when I’m not SSD I try to vibe or help people that need it.

How do you think you will change once you become a staff member?: