Martcraft Admin Application

**Your CKEY (Including any alts you have):**martcraft

**Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have): **martraft#3685

How often are you online to play/admin? (Timezone): I’m available in the weekends almost the whole day, and at workdays mostly 16-18 (with some exceptions being earlier).

What changes, if any, would you bring?: Probably just RPing as CentCom or when observing, just handling tickets.

How old are you?: 13

Why do you want to be an admin?: I want to increase fun for everyone by helping them out.

How long have you been playing SS13?: around 1 and a half years.

How long have you been playing BeeStation?: a year

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?: 8

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an admin?: 7

Have you ever been an admin on another server? This is not limited to SS13: Yes, I was an admin on a barotrauma server called memeship and I’m now admin on a SS13 server called Robust Station

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?: I have no alternate accounts.

Your strengths: Friendly, good roleplayer for the MRP server, quick learner, not really someone searching for a power trip.

Your weaknesses: Not alot of hours (Damn you school!), bit lazy…

Is there anything that gets you really mad, real fast?: If someone is acting inmature (sounds strange from a 13 year old, but you know what I mean)

What do you think is the most important trait for a staff member to have?: not getting power drunk, being friendly and patience.

What makes a staff team good?: A good staff team keep the server healthy and the people on it happy.

What is a staff team’s purpose?: To maintain the rules and the server.

What kind of player are you?: Just doing my job, try not to get killed, and just having fun with people!

How do you think you will change once you become a staff member?: Not alot to be honest, I would still be the same fun loving and rule following space comrade…