Llol111's Admin Application for the recruitement drive

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have): llol111

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have): Derpling#4498

How often are you online to play/admin? (Timezone): How much time i have to play/admin can varry wildly, as i am a univeristy student and workloads can be unexpectedly more or less than usual.
I am generaly available from 8-10 Pm and, depending on above described circumstances additionaly for some hours in the afternoon ( for example from 4 to 7 Pm on a good day, making for 5 hours total).
My timezone is GMT+1 ( Germany )

What changes, if any, would you bring?: The only change i intend to bring is for beestation to have more consistent admin presence.

How old are you?: I am 20 years old.

Why do you want to be an admin?: The headmins have called for a recruitement drive for admins, as there are not enough of them. I would like to thow my hat into the ring to try and change this.
I enjoy beestation alot and being allowed to help this server be fun for all would be great, even if it means a bit more stress for me.

How long have you been playing SS13?: I coudnt tell you exactly. I belive i first tryed the game shorty after Sseths video, but did not get into it properly untill some time the middle of 2019.
Hours wise, i have 401 hours in the game, 223 of those on beestation and 178 on TeeGee.

Proofs:
Beestation - https://puu.sh/FRTNk/7c609cb61a.png
TeeGee - https://puu.sh/FRTRG/0c60ac34d7.png

How long have you been playing BeeStation?: See Above, please.

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?: I’d give myself a 7 or an 8, if you dont consider my lack of robusting skill.

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an admin?: N/A
I’ve had a look at all the admin buttons trying stuff out in a private server, but i wouldnt be able to tell you how well i could actualy admin, since i havent done it before.

Have you ever been an admin on another server? This is not limited to SS13: