Jikkajoestar mentor application

*Your CKEY: jikkajoestar

Your Discord: @jikka_joestar

How long have you been playing ss13? 5 months

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: Maybe Absolucy and sugarcube

Game Experience (More Detailed): I have been playing on Beestation for 5 months, although i haven’t played on any other servers. Each of my characters main a specific role or category of roles. My characters are Nova Jensen, who mains security and medical, Lazuli Evanson, who mains service and gimmick roles, ROBO, who mains science, engineering, and supply roles, and a moth that I haven’t played in a while and don’t remember the name of. Most of my hours are in security, but I’ve been playing security less becuase I’ve started to find it more boring. I would consider myself quite skilled in medical roles, and I have basic knowledge of all roles even though I am not very good at some, like atmos tech. My last note was in mid August, but as I recall it was for an incident in either late July or early August. Since then I have not recieved any notes. I am interested in trying more servers but I have not done so yet.

Edit: fixed a typo

1 Like

Let’s get this started then.

No bans :white_check_mark:

Low hours (282h) :negative_squared_cross_mark:

Let’s see how you answer these questions then. Take your time to answer the question and don’t be afraid to use the wiki if you don’t know the answer immediately.

1. How much damage does a hatchet deal? Its it better than a pickaxe?
  2. How do you fill a tank with a portable pump before i kill everyone?
  3. If you die as a construct, do you drop your soulstone or stay dead?
  4. I used synthflesh on a corpse but it didnt dehusk. Why is that?
1 Like
  1. A pickaxe does 15 base damage per hit, and a hatchet does 12 base damage per hit, however a hatchet is a small item which means it can fit in your backpack while a pickaxe cannot. Which one is better depends on the situation you’re in and what’s available.