Hellomate Moderator application

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have):

Hellomate

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have):

llllllllllla#3350

How often are you online to help? (Timezone):

I’m attending university, so my schedule will inevitably vary every semester. Currently I can be online from around 20:15 to 22:00 GMT+1, probably more on weekends.
This will change if I’m studying for one of the harder exams.

What changes, if any, would you bring?:

I’m just interested in helping to resolve tickets, especially since I noticed that there usually aren’t many (if any) admins on while I’m online.

How old are you?:

Why do you want to be a moderator?:

I’ve heard the team is understaffed, and unfortunately I have noticed how this has negatively affected the server. Since I care about this community (bee is one of the very few servers I fit in) I decided I could help out.

How long have you been playing SS13?:

I started playing on bee in late 2019, though only in the last year I decided to dedicate some time to improving as a player and as a member of this community.

How long have you been playing BeeStation?:

My first round played on Bee took place back in late 2019.
I played around a hundred hours back on old Sage, but after the Golden invasion I moved to Aurora and other similar servers.
After a couple years I decided to come back, looking for more dynamic rounds and a higher population.

Playtime: 1434h (959h/475h)
I like to observe rounds sometimes, half paying attention to what happens.

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?:

Solid six, I believe I have a decent knowledge of the fundamentals of every department.

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an administrator? (this can include past games):

Three, I don’t really have any prior experience.

Have you ever been an admin or moderator on another server? This is not limited to SS13:

I have never moderated any online community before.