Glyphee's Mentor Application

Your CKEY: Glyphee

Your Discord: Glyphee#7922

How long have you been playing ss13?: I started playing around September of 2020 after seeing a YouTube video of some gameplay.

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: Don’t have anyone specifically that comes to mind.

Game Experience (More Detailed):

I have about 650+ hours in game. I mostly stick to Medical, but I do play in other departments quite often. I am fairly well versed in most aspects of the station, I do however know very little about the whole of the Engineering department and in Science, Toxins and Nanites specifically. I can set up the Gas turbine and tell you most of the steps for the SM but that’s about it for Engineering.

Playtime:

• AI 47h (7%)
  • Assistant 6h (0%)
  • Bartender 14h (2%)
  • Botanist 10h (1%)
  • Brig Physician 15h (2%)
  • Captain 34h (5%)
  • Cargo Technician 4h (0%)
  • Chaplain 17h (2%)
  • Chemist 20h (3%)
  • Chief Medical Officer 114h (16%)
  • Clown 10h (1%)
  • Cook 60m (0%)
  • Curator 6h (1%)
  • Cyborg 25h (3%)
  • Detective 11h (1%)
  • Paramedic 12h (1%)
  • Geneticist 7h (1%)
  • Barber 2h (0%)
  • Stage Magician 2h (0%)
  • Debtor 1h (0%)
  • Psychiatrist 2h (0%)
  • VIP 3h (0%)
  • Head of Personnel 30h (4%)
  • Head of Security 29h (4%)
  • Janitor 8h (1%)
  • Lawyer 2h (0%)
  • Medical Doctor 25h (3%)
  • Mime 6h (0%)
  • Quartermaster 29h (4%)
  • Research Director 11h (1%)
  • Roboticist 24h (3%)
  • Scientist 23h (3%)
  • Security Officer 20h (2%)
  • Shaft Miner 13h (1%)
  • Station Engineer 14h (2%)
  • Virologist 11h (1%)
  • Warden 13h (2%)
  • Living 675h (100%)
  • Lifebringer 50m (0%)
  • Ash Walker 2h (0%)
  • Servant Golem 2h (0%)
  • Free Golem 3h (0%)
  • Translocated Vet 30m (0%)
  • Ancient Crew 2h (0%)
  • Space Bartender 10m (0%)
  • Lavaland Syndicate 3h (0%)
  • Ghost 31h (4%)

This guy has 600 hours and no bans.

I’ll wait for some questions before I give my vote though.