Geatish Mentor Application: Electric Boogaloo

Your CKEY: Geatish

Your Discord: Geatish

How long have you been playing ss13?: June 2022

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?:
I have no meta friends : (
Game Experience (More Detailed):

I mainly play Sci and atmos, but i have strong understanding of basically every job, except for botanist, i am still to master how you do things there. Silicon gameplay is also something i not too familiar with, though i know most of the basics there.

4 Likes

There goes my questions:

1-) How do i change my target?
2-) Hey i am a doctor. This guy is taking constant toxin damage, their liver is fine and has no bad drugs in them. What is wrong with them?
3-) Is self-surgery a thing?

Specify by what kind of target, are you an antag? In such case what antag are you?

Im gonna assume your patient is a human. Have they been exposed to radiation? If thats the case your health analyser should state if they are irradiated, if you got he advanced one it should be more precise in how irradiated they are.
My other bet would be that they got appendicitis. To cure it you need to remove their appendix, which you can do by doing organ manipulation on the groin area.

It is, though you are more limited, you cant do any surgery that requires you to cut through bone (though self amputation is still possible) and there is a high likelihood that you’ll fail each step. There are some things that can make you have a higher success rate, such as doing surgery on a surgical table, being next to a mirror, using advanced surgical tools and using either sterilizine or honey (the better option).

Specify by what kind of target, are you an antag? In such case what antag are you?

I am heretic.
2-) Nice
3-) Good

You can, but you first need to get the relentless heartbeat knowledge, then preforming the ritual. This will reroll your targets, but it can happen that you get the same target again.