Discord moderator Massked //DENIED//

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have): Massked, I think I used to have another one til I swapped computer but can’t remember.

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have): Massked

How often are you online to play/admin? (Timezone): pst: well I suppose this is somewhat irrelevant as my schedule can change

What changes, if any, would you bring?: I want to be the first discord moderator and this application is about that though I would also like to be a game admin

How old are you?: 22

Why do you want to be an admin?: I think it would be cool to be the only one.

How long have you been playing SS13?: 500 hours

How long have you been playing BeeStation?: played a long time ago, stopped, stared again a few months ago.

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?: 9

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an admin?: 5

Have you ever been an admin on another server? This is not limited to SS13: uhhhhh I used to be a discord admin for when I used to be in a gaming clan.

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?: pretty sure I already answered this

Your strengths: usually easy going, can take insults well.

Your weaknesses: I hate people acting dumb for something they know they did wrong. I can handle arguments and encourage them but acting like you don’t know what I’m saying irks me a bit.

Is there anything that gets you really mad, real fast?: look at previous.

What do you think is the most important trait for a staff member to have?: ability to see the other person perspective.

What makes a staff team good?: consistency. Rules should be enforced as closely as possible by admins otherwise they become irrelevant. Consistent enforcement make people know what is and isn’t ok.

What is a staff team’s purpose?: to promote fun and generally keep the peace to allow players to have fun as well