Your Discord: AgentStriker#9705

Offender’s CKEY: Bastian0930

LRP or MRP server: MRP

Offender’s In-Game Name (if relevant): Sebastian Derancala

Date (MM-DD-YYYY): 3/29/2020

Round Number: 14006

Rules Broken (if relevant):

Part of Admin Conduct Broken (if relevant):

Incident Description: Round started as a greenshift, me and a few other people planned on building a shuttle(cause greenshift would give more time) so we start getting ready and bastian goes to set up the SM, some time passes and then nehemiah screams over comms

"[Engineering] Nehemiah Burns yells, “CE!!!”

[Engineering] Nehemiah Burns says, “YOU.”

[Engineering] Nehemiah Burns yells, “MORON!!”"

I go over to check it out, see that theres a raging plasma fire in the room surrounding the SM, as a atmos tech I grab my backpack extinguisher and put out the fire. Some time during that I got heavily irradiated despite not going close enough to the SM to get that irradiated, I run back into atmos to deposit my stuff in a locker and shower the rads off myself, then I mutate and can no longer speak, I mutate again and now I have acid skin. I dump ALL of my clothes into a locker and run out to get to medbay. The acid catches up and it crits me. Sebastian comes around the corner on fire, walks over my critted body setting it on fire, then leaving without any care. I ahelp that the CE fucked up the SM, he responds, I ask for a greenshift … he replies “Little fucking busy” I respond with ok. SM blows, shuttle called, CE goes to the shuttle still covered in rads, irradiating everyone near him and in the shuttle medbay. The round ends and me and the other mentors are begging for a greenshift in msay, Bastian says he will make a vote, I thought, “Hey wait you shouldve given us a greenshift, After all you were the one who ruined it”. So instead of a Yes/No greenshift vote, Kasual puts a gamemode vote(assuming from this point on that they both discussed it in admin chat), clock cult gets voted because its rush hour