BarteG Mentor Application

Your CKEY:
Bartekek

Your Discord:
BarteG#6353

How long have you been playing ss13?:
About everyday for a year. I have 330 hours on bee with about double that on goonstation.

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?:
Haven’t asked them but XeonMations (Aaron Martin) could propably vouch that i’m a pretty good at engineering and atmos (as you can see from the hour distribution).

Game Experience (More Detailed):
I’m expierienced in Engineering, Medical, Science and a decent bit in command. haven’t played many service jobs (which may be a dealbreaker on the application since new players end up mostly there) since i’m not that good at RP without having a set goal like engineering but i do know the basics of mixology, cooking and botany (i know as much as there is to know about jannitor since there ain’t much of a skill ceiling). I am also currently making a map for the server progress of which you can see in #mapping on the dicord so i know a bunch about station layouts and what they need to function.

(rookie hours)

Also i play pretty much every day when i have free time so i’m decently active (around 18:00-24:00 GMT)

I’m not expecting to get accepted but hey might as well try since you can never have too many mentors.

Updated game hours:

I’ve played mainly command roles since the time i’ve posted the application
(i’ve also played on shiptest a lot recently so i do have plenty of botany, kitchen and mining expierience)

1 Like

Good atmos hours, I like to see it

Here’s some questions (answer to them as if they were mhelps)

1. What’s hypernoblium and how do I get it?

2. The power monitoring terminal doesn’t display anything how fix??

3. How do I play this game?

Good luck with the app!

We need more atmos experts among the mentos, IMO.
Before I give you the endorsement though;
Who are your character(s)? (just to see if I recognise the name(s))
What are your favourite accomplishments on BEE?