Advisorman banned by Sergei Koralev (Reappeal, again.)

CKEY: Advisorman

Admin’s CKEY: Sergei Koralev / superdork

Is this for both servers or just one? If so, which one: Global Ban.

Ban Type: Permanent

Ban Length: Forever

Ban Date (MM/DD/YYYY): 2021-01-29

Round ID: 26571

Ban Reason: Banned for Chainshoving an assistant; called it ban baiting after they critted me and trapped me in a corner, I can provide an image of the full ban reason, can’t embed.

Appeal Reason: Chainshoving an assistant after they literally critted me is a viable reason for revenge, about the vouch also; I’m currently an admin on a Major Server; I’m wanting to come back to play with one of my friends. Aware I have been banned many times.

Additional Information: (Admin on Foundation 19 SCP)

@sergeikoralev 2 days i know ur busy tho

Hmm just hope this isnt the case for you, but

Sustained permanent bans may no longer be appealed until at least 1 year has passed, and not without vouch.

"Permanent until explanation" bans remain the same as before, forcing an explanation on the forums before being processed as a normal ban rather than a truly permanent one

I have to come back with a voucher, that’s my case.

Yea bro but unless your vouch is making you look like a saint or admin makes an exception, you have to wait mandatory one year. As far as i know.

I mean its almost been over a year.

It’s only been not even 9 months,

This ban wasn’t even from Sergei or superdork?

It also hasn’t been a year.
You also don’t have a vouch :thinking:

I’ll ping a headmin with this next time I see one on since they are supposed to process these types of bans. But unless this ban was a mistake you’re not getting unbanned.

Since you asked me to review this… let me get down to the basics.

You’ve shown no interest in improving your behavior over the 8 months you were permitted to play on the server. You average a note every seven hours that you are on our servers. If I were a headmin my question is this.