Admin Application - Vexylius

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have): Vexylius

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have): Vexylius#5396

How often are you online to play/admin? (Timezone): GMT+1

What changes, if any, would you bring?: I would increase the amount of staff online by one.

How old are you?: 19

Why do you want to be an admin?: I saw a poster on discord that told me to apply (and I’m kinda curious how is it like to be an admin. May be fun).

How long have you been playing SS13?: I started playing about one year ago, can’t remember, but a bit before the ssethtide.

How long have you been playing BeeStation?: Something like two months now

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?: Let’s say 7, but it might be 8

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an admin?: 4

Have you ever been an admin on another server? This is not limited to SS13: I hosted SS13 server on my computer to teach my friends how to play (on tg and bee code) and some time ago I’ve been an admin of a few Minecraft servers.

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?: nope

Your strengths: I learn quite quickly and I always try to understand the point of view of the other person.

Your weaknesses: I’m lazy.

Is there anything that gets you really mad, real fast?: getting killed by self antaging clown on MRP when no admins are online.

What do you think is the most important trait for a staff member to have?: Being fair and responsible.

What makes a staff team good?: being online 24/7, helping those in need and punishing the evil.

What is a staff team’s purpose?: making sure that things are good.

What kind of player are you?: I try to do my job and help others.

How do you think you will change once you become a staff member?: I don’t know.