Admeme apply, of the good kind

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have): Venesis

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have): Венезис#1777

How often are you online to help? (Timezone): I’ll be on as much as possible, but may be a bit difficult due to work and school, CEST

What changes, if any, would you bring?: Moderation of thy rules

How old are you?: 19

Why do you want to be a moderator?: The admemes kept bugging me about it, so here we are
(real reason: I like the community a lot, and want to help keep the shitters out. Plus, moderation seems pretty fun)

How long have you been playing SS13?: A good 6 months I think

How long have you been playing BeeStation?: Since 2022-01-21

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?: I’d say a good ol 7.4

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an administrator? (this can include past games): Never done any official moderation, i have some very basic experience with the bus

Have you ever been an admin or moderator on another server? This is not limited to SS13: Not officialy, i am an admin on a friend’s private server, but we barely play there

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?:

Your strengths: As mentioned before, I’m very tolerant to a lot, and if I dont know something 100% for sure, I wont be affraid to reach out for help.

Your weaknesses: I have no real previous moderation experience

Is there anything that gets you really mad, real fast?: Not that I can think of, actually. I’m very tolerant when it gets to petty insults, or stuff like that

What do you think is the most important trait for a staff member to have?: Patience.

What makes a staff team good?: Coordination, and Cooperation

What is a staff team’s purpose?: To keep the players in check, and make sure that shitters dont ruin the game for the rest of the people.

What kind of player are you?: I try to engage in a more roleplaying kinda playstyle. This goes alright most of the time