Wueues third mentor app after taking a break from ss13

Your CKEY: Doktorwueue

Your Discord: wueue#5150

How long have you been playing ss13?: for 3 years and like almost 4 month now.

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: i dotn knwo who too ask but i think some people would vouch for me?

Game Experience (More Detailed): i have lots of robo experience ( 877 hours currently) so i would say i have soem understanding of thats job the rest of my hours are mostly evenely distributed among miner, AI and engineer. all in all i have understanding of most fields expect atmos and toxins.

9 Likes

2 Likes

hasn’t made me a phazon bounty yet, terrible

2 Likes

no peanut posting with real votes @taylor
you’ve been a mentor twice now over you know your stuff
+1

1. Can you give a pAI access to department radios?

2. How do I make a MULEbot run someone over?

3. How does a Universal Recorder work?

1. i am not really used to pAIs so i dotn exactly know this
  2. i think it was either disableing their safetys or emagging them or both.
  3. i myself havent really worked with circuits before but i think i should get ot it as it seems fun so i honestly at the moment cant answer thsi question.

How do you change the colour of grass in botany

How do you change the colour of light-up floor tiles

I know a traitor is on the station as CE, and I think they might be trying to break into my office. Where can I put my valuables, so they don’t get stolen while I’m out doing CE things?

:wink:

1. first you need to mutate grass into fairy grass ( grass can either mutate into carpet or fairy grass if you splash atleats 5u of unstabel mutagen on it) then extract a the biolumiessence of others plants from them via the machien in botany, remove the biolumense from the fairy grass and add the new one. i myself love pruple so i get the prupel lumiessencse from oonndlfowers ( mutatted sunflwowers) and at it to the fairy grass to make it purple.