Wueues mentor application

**Your CKEY: Doktorwueue

**Your Discord: wueue#5150

**How long have you been playing ss13?: i have been playing SS13 for almost two years now

**Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: i dont know who to ask for a vouche but i interactet with some members on the discord on this topic and they were supportive of me.

**Game Experience (More Detailed): My main experience with the game is with robotics and most science stuff except toxins. I am also familar with the do and dont`s of the server.
i also have some experience in the security profession ( mostly as warden) where i understand how to threat criminals and traitors. otherwise i have a genereal level of experience with most jobs except atmos and botany which i havent yet really played. I also tend when i am a antag role to not cause too much chaos and death only when it is necessary ( incase of hijack).
I am mostly friendly towards most people in and outside of the game and try to help with questions and problems.

also my playhours are 1305 hours of which 1051 are as a player directly and the others are as a ghost mostly observing

+1 looks like you know your stuff

Post your hours

Playtime for Doktorwueue

• AI 77h (7%)
  • Assistant 8h (0%)
  • Atmospheric Technician 50m (0%)
  • Bartender 9h (0%)
  • Brig Physician 2h (0%)
  • Cargo Technician 2h (0%)
  • Chaplain 16h (1%)
  • Chief Engineer 40m (0%)
  • Curator 10h (0%)
  • Cyborg 26h (2%)
  • Detective 20m (0%)
  • Geneticist 10m (0%)
  • Barber 2h (0%)
  • Stage Magician 20m (0%)
  • Debtor 1h (0%)
  • Psychiatrist 2h (0%)
  • VIP 1h (0%)
  • Head of Personnel 21h (1%)
  • Janitor 5h (0%)
  • Lawyer 4h (0%)
  • Medical Doctor 5h (0%)
  • Mime 20m (0%)
  • Research Director 56h (5%)
  • Roboticist 505h (48%)
  • Scientist 56h (5%)
  • Security Officer 5h (0%)
  • Shaft Miner 40h (3%)
  • Station Engineer 35h (3%)
  • Virologist 29h (2%)
  • Warden 31h (2%)
  • Living 1051h (100%)
  • Lifebringer 1h (0%)