Wueues hopefull return as a Mentor

Your CKEY: Doktorwueue

Your Discord: wueue#5150

How long have you been playing ss13?: for over Three years now

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: I dont know who to ask for a vouch but i have been on Bee for a long time now so maybe multiple people?

Game Experience (More Detailed): I have lots of experience playing as a robotisist and otherwise general knowledge of other departments.

3 Likes

Feel free to ask me question i will try to answer them in time

These are from when I asked questions on Gatlings application, they never got answered so might as well reuse them

“What are some ways I can get shocked by doors without convulsing and taking damage if I don’t have any insuls?”

“How can I make Bath Salts? Where can I get most of the ingredients for it?”

“How can I increase the shock damage on a door as AI?”

“My virus extrapalator is detecting a disease but not showing what it is??? Help???”

to the first : i think it was a drink just called grey bull which made you schock immune while it is inside your system. it can be obtained from vending machines ( dont exactly know if you have to hack them for it)
to the second: i am not so well versed in chemistry but from the List needed to make it ( i pulled the recipe from the wiki) salpetre can be obtained from chem dispenser, space cleaner can be easily made in chemsitry too, bad food is obtained from burned mess i think?, enzym can easily be obtained from the kitchen or botany, nutriment is in most normal plants so thats an easy ingredient too, tea comes from teas and mercury again can be obtained from the chem dispenser again. to get bath salt you need 1u of everything ( 2u of everythign and so on for more of coruse) and then heat it too 374k degrees
to questions 3: turn up the SMES output in engineering so there is more power in the grid to roast people
to question 4 i sadly do not know how the extrapolator works as i havent played virolgy much