Translocated Vet 30m (0%)
Hotel Staff 30m (0%)
Ancient Crew 1h (0%)
Space Bartender 10m (0%)
Beach Bum 20m (0%)
Lavaland Syndicate 2h (0%)
Ghost 48h (11%)

Game Experience (More Detailed):
I have plenty of experience in all fields. I will try to detail each of them.

General

On a general level, I know how the station works, what the point of each department is, and why each department is needed. I am a pretty robust tider, and know how to hack my way around the station. I’m quite crafty and while this may not look good on my resume, I can assure you I can get pretty much any stuck player out with nothing but a suspicious card deck. I also know what each console does, and how to set up, build and link machines and computers, and use inducers to recharge. I know how to, and can teach playes how to use tablets and PDA aps. I also know how to deal with some common BYOND bugs and interface fuckups.

Civilian

I’ve been a bartender and cook plenty of times. I know how to access recipes and whom to beg for proper materials. I can read the wiki, yea. I also played botany a while. I know how to mutate plants, grow nutri patches in case chef is comdom, and lategame botany with strange seeds. I can help potential new cooks grow their required crops, if they don’t want to serve spacedrugs burgers, rat kebabs and human meat pizzas. I also know more pranks as clown, instead of just lubing medical.

Security

I know the principles of space law and how to apply it. I know how to not be a shitsec and can help new players give proper punishments and print their own ammo. I played each security role and I know which tool can work for which situation. I can walk players into proper procedure, like updating records, applying proper sentences, but also pose a threat to scarier criminals and dispose of inhuman pests.

Supply