Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have):
Dubwise

How often are you online to play/admin? (Timezone):
couple hours every day (Pacific)

What changes, if any, would you bring?:
I am a fairly active admin, also like to get involved with the community

How old are you?:

Why do you want to be an admin?:
I like to ghost around and experience the round from a more disjointed viewpoint, while also subtly manipulating events for a more enjoyable shift. Some of my more successful events on fulpstation have been rounds with custom antags + music to set the mood (horror rounds & Metal Gear Rounds) as well as just simple space/gateway colonization rounds while I play the FTL OST using the Admin play music command

How long have you been playing SS13?:
Since Apr 2nd, 2005

How long have you been playing BeeStation?:
couldnt even tell ya

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?:
Very skilled, mainly in Medbay. Can do a multitude of other jobs if the situation calls for it.

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an admin?:
Pretty damn good according to other people, also a meme according to many. A lot of negative circle jerking towards me exists stemming from a public lynching started by Hippie Hanson & Apophis773. I was on their shitlist so they ruined my rep. I was also on some really fucked up meds and mixing em with alcohol so I wasn’t in my right mind and ended up exacerbating things slightly.

Have you ever been an admin on another server? This is not limited to SS13:
Fulpstation, Fallout13 (Pre-bad deathclaw), random small servers

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?: Ss4gogeta0 (no longer in use)

Your strengths: I like to converse with people and help people out when they don’t know what they are doing, I also am pretty good with crisis managment and calming people down. I also am very easy going.

Your weaknesses: I can be fairly intense at times, I also have a drinking habit and can be confrontational.