ValuedEmployee Admin Application

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have):

ValuedEmployee

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have):

ValuedEmployee#5119

How often are you online to help? (Timezone):

I’m online for a majority of the day throughout the week, but 5 days of the week throughout the work day I’ll be on a Mac. EST is my timezone.

What changes, if any, would you bring?:

Many reports seem to sit for some time because I think many admins are busy, perhaps the staff could use someone to process reports. I’d help out in that way the most I think.

How old are you?:

Why do you want to be a moderator?:

There have been many complaints I’ve seen of reports not being processed and I’d like to help with that. I’ve also been asked to apply by different staff members.

How long have you been playing SS13?:

Since December 28th, 2021.

How long have you been playing BeeStation?:

I started playing SS13 on Beestation and had it as my mainstay until last month.

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?:

I would say a 5, I’m good with an assortment of jobs and creating items within the game but have little experience being an antagonist and combat is not something I typically partake in.

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an administrator? (this can include past games):

I have no experience administrating video games.

Have you ever been an admin or moderator on another server? This is not limited to SS13:

I have no experience administrating video games.

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?:

No, ValuedEmployee is my only Byond and SS13 account.

Your strengths:

I am persistent in my goals and creative (I’m sure you’ve seen my plushies floating around), this leads to certain problem solving skills that have helped me in my work life and throughout college. A hobbyist at heart, I like to make things for people and help people have fun where they weren’t.

Your weaknesses: