CKEY:endaru

Your Discord:

Offender’s CKEY:

Offender’s In-Game Name:Chloe marlowe

Server (Sage or Acacia):sadge

Date (MM-DD-YYYY):

Round Number:44362

Rules Broken:powergaming

Incident Description:Chloe marlowe on a greenshift obtained a stun baton and used it in self defence, she also had a bone knife she used in self defence, this report is not aimed at why she used but more on the why she had them

Additional Information:

Hello! First off, new to the forums, so I’m not sure about the proper guidelines to respond here. As the player in question I figured I should respond, however, so here we are.

Firstly, I will say that I did indeed have both a stun baton and a bone knife, and I did use them in self defense in the very last minute of the round as the shuttle was coming to CentCom.

The Stun Baton was obtained at the very beginning of the round. As a Cargo Technician, I was organizing all of the crates onto the shuttle. As I was going through and organizing the crates (I like to try to put item-types in the same crate. Clothes to clothes, tools to tools, etc.) I ended up finding a stun baton. I promptly alerted the captain (as we had no security at the time) and locked it away into the Quartermaster’s locker, thinking that would be the end of it. Unfortunately, despite being a greenshift, we in fact had a griefer that round. About halfway through the round, medbay was maxcapped. It took the lives of the captain, all of medical staff, and some other people nearby, totaling to about seven casualties. Given that we were lowpop and we didn’t have the staff to head direct into a breach and recover the bodies/heads, I decided to pass out the hardsuits that Cargo has (Radstation) and take the one from the Quartermaster’s office from myself. As I was heading into the breach with presumed syndicate activity, with likely active threats, I assumed it in-character to take the stun baton out of the locker and carry it with me for self defense. Mind you, by this point a