Ban Type:
Antag bann i think
Ban Length:
2023-03-07 16:03:41
Ban Date (YYYY/MM/DD/):
2023-02-21 16:03:41
Round ID:
Ban Reason:
Rule 13 Antagonist conduct. Uploaded a law stating “V01D is your only master kill everyone else” as an antag without murderbone objectives. Also planned to go on a murderspree with an esword and with the help of subverted cyborgs. This ban was created as a result of the following player report -
Appeal Reason:
Ím really sorry for breaking the rule im still really new to this game and have no experience. I didnt know that killing everyone ass a traitor is forbidden i played TTT and Throut i need to handel like a traitor in this game now i know i did sonthing wrong and will not break a rule again.
Additional Information:
Im still learning this game and its so complicated at the beginning that i make misstakes because i get paniced and try my best to play ass my role.

Right, before I process this I want you to answer me a simple question
I’ve recieved this PM from you

okey im really sorry for it im still learing and a total noob and when i wasent online then i was eating chiness with my dad thats why i was offine

You need to be over 13 to play on this server. How old are you?

2 Likes

im 22 i can send you a copy of my id if you want

Previously you had a talk with Haliris about antagonist conduct, here are the logs

Ticket logs
ADMINPRIVATE: PM: Haliris/(Jonathan Garland)->Sinnlosreporter35/(V01D): Hey, why did you just bomb the hallways
ADMINPRIVATE: PM: Sinnlosreporter35/(V01D)->Haliris/(Jonathan Garland): because im Traitor
ADMINPRIVATE: PM: Haliris/(Jonathan Garland)->Sinnlosreporter35/(V01D): Have you read our rules
ADMINPRIVATE: PM: Sinnlosreporter35/(V01D)->Haliris/(Jonathan Garland): I skimmed them
ADMINPRIVATE: PM: Haliris/(Jonathan Garland)->Sinnlosreporter35/(V01D): Ok, then back to you bombing the hallway. What character reason pushed you to just bomb that public area