Ban Length:
14 days
Ban Date (MM/DD/YYYY):
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Round ID:
Ban Reason:
Had morphine in a syringe gun running around shooting crew
Appeal Reason:
I was a doctor and I start with morphine and a syringe gun had the morphine and the syringe gun to sedate anyone attacking me or other crew members i shot kate bishop with the gun from my point of view who lookd like she was attacking the clown so after she fell asleep I called sec to apprehend her so when she wasent arrested I just brought her to the chapel and woke her up the admin PMD me and I told him why I had it then he said just in case I replied yes thinking he knew what I meant he and one other person are the only people I sedated /put to sleep.
Additional Information:
The syringe gun and morphine was to put people who were aggresive to sleep which was the purpose of me haveing morphine.

Apologies edited it just now to MRP only.

1. No Powergaming
    As a non-security & non-command crewmember, you’re not an experienced soldier. Do not rush into danger without reason.
    Do not collect dangerous items, weapons, or tools “just in case”. Do not wear a hardsuit, riot suit, or similar bulky/uncomfortable armor for the entire round.
    Use reasonable self-defense; subdue, but do not try to revenge-kill, any assailants.
    Do not run around with all of the genetic powers, three buffing viruses and the entire armory in your backpack. This is an example of severe powergaming.
    Antags are exempt from this rule.

That was a chaplain pranking people with the artistic toolbox. Either way having a syringe gun locked and loaded round start “in case” is power gaming.

I was the medical doctor I start with a syringe gun how was I supposed to know she was pranking people?

No you don’t. That’s like saying assistants start with insuls and a full toolbelt. Or that all of engineering starts with hardsuits.