jey#8139
How often are you online to play/admin? (Timezone):
like, 6-7 hours in a day. GMT+3
What changes, if any, would you bring?:
I would enforce RP quite more
How old are you?:
18, 10 feb was my birthday
Why do you want to be an admin?:
I realised observing people is much more interesting, and having one more admin would significally help
How long have you been playing SS13?:
for like about 8 months
How long have you been playing BeeStation?:
6 months, almost every day
On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?:
I would say 7-8 since there is stuff I stıll don’t know
On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an admin?:
5, I used to play in my personal tg server so I know something
Have you ever been an admin on another server? This is not limited to SS13:
I was an admin at a discord server with around 35k members so i kinda have experience with dealing people as someone problemsolver
Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?:
no I don’t
Your strengths:
I am a chill one with a great patience
Your weaknesses:
I am quite obsessed with the words, especially bad words said to me
Is there anything that gets you really mad, real fast?:
DON’T UPLOAD ANTAG LAWS TO AI YOU DON’T KNOW IF THERE IS ONE EVEN
What do you think is the most important trait for a staff member to have?:
it is impartiality obviously
What makes a staff team good?:
I have experience about this and I say it is a decent chain of command
What is a staff team’s purpose?:
Enforce the rules in a wholesome way
What kind of player are you?:
chill, I don’t mind you taking tools from engineering but if you involve with my project i may get angry, even at that state I would be chill
How do you think you will change once you become a staff member?:
I don’t think I will, the most obvious change would happen is probably my knowledge about game
The clown slips the HoS and steals his gun, spacing it right after. What do you do?: