SunoPerson, Admin application

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have) : SunoPerson. No alts.

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have): Suno #0502. No alts.

How often are you online to play/admin? (Timezone): Timezone is +1. Able to play at least two hours per day.

What changes, if any, would you bring?: Not much to be honest. Maybe enforcing some RP for sage/mrp and some more player admin/interaction.

How old are you?: 20.

Why do you want to be an admin?: Well i’ve always dreamed of adminning on a TG/bay codebase server, And this is my chance finally.

How long have you been playing SS13?: Very long time. Three to four years

How long have you been playing BeeStation?: About two years maybe? I took a long break, But i still remember when beestation had like 5 pop on highpop and the gamemode was always devil.

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13? : 7. Combat im not very good at but everything else im pretty good at.

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an admin?: Maybe 6-8? Ask rohesie and the rest of the TGMC admin team.
Have you ever been an admin on another server? This is not limited to SS13: Long time admin on TGMC and admin on some private discord servers.

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?: Nope!

Your strengths: Lots of time and patience. Im also very objective in ruling.

Your weaknesses: Sometimes in ahelps and casual conversation i can seem very careless and almost like a robot.

Is there anything that gets you really mad, real fast?: People who just respond to PM’s with : “hahahah ngger-fggot-ass”

What do you think is the most important trait for a staff member to have?: Patience and willingness to learn from and accept mistakes.

What makes a staff team good?: Communication and the ability to listen and learn from others.

What is a staff team’s purpose?: To ensure everyone has fun.