SolaireofAstora Admin Application

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have):
Solaire503

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have):
SolaireofAstora#3840

How often are you online to play/admin? (Timezone):
Often online from around 6pm-7pm and play until 11pm-12am (EST). On weekends this time starts anywhere from 12pm-4pm.

What changes, if any, would you bring?:
I would be able to contribute to the team dynamic of the admin staff, while also hopefully contributing to the fun factor of the players.

How old are you?:

Why do you want to be an admin?:
I really quite enjoy SS13 and I love being one that can assist/support players while also making sure that everyone on board the station has a positive experience. We’re all here to have fun, but let’s make sure that everyone is actually having fun without ruining it all for others.

How long have you been playing SS13?:
I started playing around May or June of 2019.

How long have you been playing BeeStation?:
I played BeeStation LRP since near the beginning, everyone said it was a great starter server. I recently moved over to MRP and have loved the experience so far.

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?:
I would comfortably say about a 6-7. Can do some roles really well, but I could hardly atmos, and could SM with only a few moments of panic.

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an admin?:
I would say much more of a 7-8. IRL I am in a role that requires me to adjudicate violations of policies and rules, which makes it somewhat translatable but also prior admin/GM experience on other games. I do have little/no knowledge of admin commands/abilities, but I would love to learn.

Have you ever been an admin on another server? This is not limited to SS13:
I used to run an Ultima Online Server, and for a small period of time was a GM on a private WoW server. Also a Discord Admin for a D&D server.

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?:
I don’t.