Shiraizawa Mentor Application

Your CKEY: Shiraizawa

Your Discord: Shiraizawa#0314

How long have you been playing ss13?: I am a professional Sseth tider so 3 years

Who vouches for your experience (if anyone)?: Nobody in particular :mask:

Game Experience (More Detailed): I first started off on Bee, then mainly played Tee Gee. After someā€¦ issuesā€¦ I came back to Bee and stayed since. I currently have circa 600 hours living and 200ish ghost, mainly on crew jobs. During the lockdown (historical event now) I played a lot of ss13, so much so that I almost failed several classes, however I learnt how to set up a passive CO2 SM, so Iā€™d say time well-spent.

Personally I dont like asking for help from mentors, since the information mostly is available on the wiki. but Iā€™d come across stuff that neither the wiki nor mentors could answer. Talking about it, my most useless and unnecessary fact:
You can change the color/scheme of the bartenderā€™s shotgun by alt+clicking it. However, you can only do this once and the sprite wont change, only in your inventory.
OR
With Killer Queen holopara, you can rig items into bombs, however the game only tells you that you can do this by touching the item. This is untrue. You have to alt+click the item to rig it.

Thats about it.

Hereā€™s my playtime:

I have at least as much hours on TG as I do here, if that matters.

8 Likes

Mentor app with no questions? Donā€™t mind if I do! (Pretend youā€™re the only mentor online and you get the following mhelps):

1. Iā€™m part of the clock cult and no one is telling me what to do, how do I help?
  2. Iā€™m disconnecting, I have to go.
  3. Help I canā€™t speak. I have no chemicals and have reconnected, but still nothing!
2 Likes
  1. Refer them to the wiki to look up Clock Cult or suggest ahelping to offer their body if they dont feel like reading it but insists on helping, so they can watch and learn instead.