Repeated major adminbus

CKEY: prickly_tomato

Your Discord: prickly_tomato#9453

Offender’s CKEY: Don’t remember exactly

LRP or MRP server: MRP

Date (MM-DD-YYYY): 

No exact dates, but this happened during the time I was a admin at least 5-6 times (So between June 2020-October/Novemeber 2020)

Round Number: 

Wasn’t smart enough at the time to write down round numbers

Part of Admin/Mentor Conduct Broken (if relevant): 

Major Adminbus/bad admin digression

Incident Description:

I’ve seen admins ending rounds prematurely (mainly greenshifts or shifts where we’ve successfully defeated an antag) all because the round has been boring to look at and it would be “funny” to hurl meteors and immovable rods and steer them to the 3 tesla setup that cargo and eng had been working hard. The only admin I remember 100% that has done this is Francium, the above example is something I’ve seen them do and was in the Admin VC with him during that round. Other admins I vaguely remember that has done this is Badmin, Aeder, and maybe bloons but my memory is the fuzziest with bloons.

Additional Information:

I don’t have any actual recordings or round numbers to back up these claims but honestly the point of this is just to make people aware. I really regret not making this report sooner, the first time I saw this kind of adminbus was when I was a trailmin and I just thought it was weird but wasn’t really sure how abnormal it was from seeing it a few more times. It wasn’t until I was the captain during when meteors suddenly destroyed the station (Unknown Admin Report) and talking with another admin I realized I needed to report this before I leave for good.

Then why make admin report?

Then why make admin report?

I sit too on admin vc and I have to yet experience an admin calling meteors to end boring round. But this still could be dug deeper with kibana. I suspect this will be really hard to investigate because it's too vague and might be closed because of that.