Pixelman77's adminship application

Your CKEY (Including any alts you have): pixelman77

Your Discord Name (Including any alts you have): pixelman

How often are you online to play/admin? (Timezone): UTC+03:30
I can’t tell if I’ll be playing a day or not. Sometimes I play 10 hours a day, sometimes 1 hour, sometimes iI leave ss13 for sometimes to relax/ or when im unable to access to internet

What changes, if any, would you bring?: I think server is pretty good as it is. I might suggest new rules or else, but I don’t think I’ll bring anychanges

How old are you?: 18

Why do you want to be an admin?: many of the rounds that I play have no admin or only 1 admin which means they will be unable to solve the tickets in time. I was mhelped several times for ahelps since there was no admin. I might be able to help solve such problems.

How long have you been playing SS13?: my account is almost 2 years old but I started playing seriously since late 2019

How long have you been playing BeeStation?: around 230h

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you in SS13?: if you don’t count combat 6 or 7

On a scale of 1-10, how skilled are you as an admin?: I’ve never been an admin on a video game.
But I might go with 6 again

Have you ever been an admin on another server? This is not limited to SS13: video games, no

Do you have any alternate accounts on SS13? If so, could you provide their CKEY?: no

Your strengths: I don’t easily trust people, I ask enough questions. I can usually control myself when angry.

Your weaknesses: sometimes I forgive too easily. This means some rule breakers may get less ban/note than they deserve from me

Is there anything that gets you really mad, real fast?: not that fast, but people breaking in places, stealing shit and doing worst things for the “meme” really gets on my nerves

What do you think is the most important trait for a staff member to have?: compatibility and cooperation with other members